Apple event just confirmed for September 15: 5G iPhone 12 launch date and more

the #AppleEvent hashtag on Twitter has now been customized with a blue Apple logo, Apple Event dates announced on 15th September 2020. What can we expect from Apple event? Check here

0
– Advertisement –

From today, Twitter displays a blue Apple logo on the #appleevent hashtag, and will do so until 28 September. Apple Event dates announced on 15th September 2020.

What can we expect from Appleevent? The big three likelihoods are the iPhone 12, the Apple Watch Series 6 and a new iPad.

When is the Apple event

– Advertisement –

Apple has officially revealed this year’s iPhone 12 announcement event, inviting members of the press and the public to tune in remotely to watch on September 15 at 10 am PT.

What you expect in Apple event?

At the Apple event, Apple is expected to unveil an all-new lineup of iPhone 12 models as well as a new Apple Watch Series 6 and more.

Apple September Event details

The image for the event simply invites everyone to “join us from Apple Park.” 

Apple’s September event will be live-streamed across Apple’s website, in the Apple TV app, and likely on YouTube. 

iPhone 12 Features & Launch Date

In this event, Apple is expected to unveil four new iPhone 12 models this year: a 5.4-inch iPhone 12, a 6.1-inch iPhone 12 Max, a 6.1-inch iPhone 12 Pro, and a 6.7-inch iPhone 12 Pro Max.

Apple Watch Series 6

Also at Apple’s 15 September event, we expect the announcement of the Apple Watch Series 6.

New iPad Air 4

That rumor also says the iPad Air price will start at $649 (roughly £500, AU$900), for a version with 128GB storage, with of course higher prices for the 256GB and 512GB versions that the leak says are coming. 

Apple is also expected to unveil new iPads, a new Apple Watch and potentially new bundling options for its subscription services, including its $4.99-a-month Apple TV Plus, $9.99-a-month Apple Music, $9.99-a-month Apple News Plus and $4.99-a-month Apple Arcade gaming effort.

What time you can tune in for the #AppleEvent just announced:

Flag of United States

10:00 am PDT

Flag of United States

1:00 pm EDT

Flag of United Kingdom

6:00 pm BST

Flag of India

10:30 pm IST

Flag of Singapore

1:00 am SGT

Flag of China

1:00 am CST

Flag of Japan

2:00 am JST

Flag of Australia

3:00 am AEST

What are you most excited to see at Apple 15 September Event? Let us know down in the comments!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here