NVIDIA GeForce Special Event 2020 Live Updates

0
– Advertisement –

The Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080 launch event is set to start on on Tuesday, September 1 at 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 5PM BST or Wednesday September 2 at 2am AEST.

Today Nvidia is getting ready to reveal the entire Ampere lineup during a Nvidia GeForce Special Event live stream.

We’re expecting the announcement of NVIDIA’s GeForce RTX 30 series of cards, based on their Ampere architecture, and with it a generational improvement in performance.

NVIDIA GeForce Special Event 2020 Live Updates

– Advertisement –

How to watch the Nvidia GeForce Special Event livestream online

Nvidia is hosting the RTX 3080 reveal on its GeForce website, and it’s scheduled to take place on Tuesday, September 1 at 12PM EST / 9AM PST / 5PM BST. (That’s Wednesday at 2am AEST for our readers in Australia.)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here