Sony will reveal more PlayStation 5 details in a livestream: Tomorrow See the Future of Gaming on PS5

0

PS5 news is finally here: Sony Tweet its reschedul date for the PlayStation 5 event for Thursday, June 11 at 1pm Pacific Time / 9pm BST for a look at the future of gaming on PS5

PlayStation launch tomorrow

So as per PlayStation.Blog Sid Shuman, Senior Director, SIE Content Communications Now that the event is confirmed for June 11

“I wanted to add that this pre-taped program will be broadcast at 1080p and 30 frames per second. This eased the show’s production process during a time when many of our team and developers are working from home. The games you’ll see on Thursday will look even better when you play them on PS5 with a 4K TV, as you’d expect.”

– Advertisement –

Please join us on Twitch or YouTube on June 11 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s in store for the next generation of games. I hope we can make you proud.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here