Italian Grand Prix 2020: Live Updates, Time to Start & How to Watch Today

Watch Live 2020 Italian Grand Prix Update, the eighth round of the 2020 Formula One World Championship on today 7 September, 2020 at time 18:40 - 20:40 at Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Italy.


Get Latest Update of Italian Grand Prix 2020 and know everything about race here. the eighth round of the 2020 Formula One World Championship on today 7 September, 2020 at time 18:40 – 20:40 at Autodromo Nazionale Monza, Italy.

When is the F1 Italian Grand Prix? Time and Date

speed racing speedway racing car
Photo by Chris Peeters on
  • Date: Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Start time: 3:10pm local time, 2:10pm BST
  • Track: Autodromo Nazionale Monza

2020 Italian Grand Prix Live Updates

How To Watch Italian Grand Prix 2020

Sky Sports F1 have exclusive coverage rights in the UK this year and indeed for the next few. Their race coverage starts at Sunday at 12.30pm.

Channel 4 have highlights for this year. Their race highlights begin at 6.30pm.

You can also keep up to date throughout the race right here at Telegraph Sport.

2020 Italian Grand Prix Watch Live

2020 Italian Grand Prix Track

The Autodromo Nazionale di Monza is a historic race track near the city of Monza, north of Milan, in Italy. Built in 1922, it is the world’s third purpose-built motor racing circuit ì those of Brooklands and Indianapolis.

  • Circuit length: 5.793km
  • First grand prix: 1950
  • Laps: 53
  • Race distance: 306.72km
  • Race lap record: 1:21.046 (Rubens Barrichello, 2004)
  • 2019 winner: Charles Leclerc, Ferrari
  • Number of corners: 11

What was the order in qualifying?

  1. Lewis Hamilton (Gbr) Mercedes GP 1min 18.887secs
  2. Valtteri Bottas (Fin) Mercedes GP 1:18.956
  3. Carlos Sainz (Spa) McLaren 1:19.695
  4. Sergio Perez (Mex) Racing Point 1:19.720
  5. Max Verstappen (Ned) Red Bull 1:19.795
  6. Lando Norris (Gbr) McLaren 1:19.820
  7. Daniel Ricciardo (Aus) Renault 1:19.864
  8. Lance Stroll (Can) Racing Point 1:20.049
  9. Alexander Albon (Tha) Red Bull 1:20.090
  10. Pierre Gasly (Fra) Scuderia AlphaTauri 1:20.177
  11. Daniil Kvyat (Rus) Scuderia AlphaTauri 1:20.169
  12. Esteban Ocon (Fra) Renault 1:20.234
  13. Charles Leclerc (Mon) Ferrari 1:20.273
  14. Kimi Raikkonen (Fin) Alfa Romeo Racing 1:20.926
  15. Kevin Magnussen (Den) Haas F1 1:21.573
  16. Romain Grosjean (Fra) Haas F1 1:21.139
  17. Sebastian Vettel (Ger) Ferrari 1:21.151
  18. Antonio Giovinazzi (Ita) Alfa Romeo Racing 1:21.206
  19. George Russell (Gbr) Williams 1:21.587
  20. Nicholas Latifi (Can) Williams 1:21.717


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here