Apple Event: Hi, Speed – Apple sends invites iPhone 12 launch event on October 13

Hi, Speed. Apple Event: Apple has started sending media invites for its October 13 virtual event where the company is expected to reveal the iPhone 12 series.

0
– Advertisement –

Apple Hi Speed Event Date

Apple has officially announced a new Apple Event set for October 13 at 10 a.m. PDT from Apple Park.

The Cupertino-based giant sent out invites for its virtual event on October 13 with a tagline that read, “Hi, Speed.”

Apple is expected to launch four new iPhone 12 models, including an iPhone 12 Mini.

One of the interesting bits that the teaser image gives away is the four rings. Yes, that might hint at the all-new quad-camera setup that we will see on the Pro or Max versions of the iPhone 12.

Apple Event ‘Hi, Speed’ tagline Meaning

What is the meaning of 13th October 2020 Apple Event tagline meaning of Hi, Speed.

Usually these cryptic lines in Apple invites hold a clue to what is launching. This time, the suggestion could be towards 5G, the faster A14 processor to just a higher refresh rate on the screen. The golden rings in the invite could be an indication of the many cameras the new phone could hold.

When to tune in for the Apple Event on October 13:

10:00 am PDT
1:00 pm EDT
6:00 pm BST
10:30 pm IST
1:00 am SGT
1:00 am  CST
2:00 am JST
4:00 am AEDT

Watch Live Apple Event on 13 October

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here